Downs and Ups CD Image

Price: $10.00

Can't wait, Download the album now!

Back to Merch

Downs and Ups

Downs and Ups is Jaclyn's third full length release, featuring 11 brand new songs. (Click Here For Lyrics)

  1. Ups and Downs
  2. It's A New Day
  3. Hey Girl
  4. Expressions Tell It All
  5. Daydream
  6. Nightmare
  7. Rally Away
  8. A Place To Rest My Head
  9. Neat Little Box
  10. This I Know For Sure
  11. I've Seen You Smile

Credits: All songs Written, Played, and recorded by Jaclyn Falk (unless noted below)

It's A New Day, I've Seen You Smile (Vocals on I've Seen You Smile; Bass on It's A New Day. Mixed by Chris Reed at the Glens Falls Music Academy. Glens Falls NY)

Hey Girl, Expressions Tell It All, Daydream, Nightmare, Rally Away, A Place To Rest My Head, Neat Little Box, This I Know For Sure (Mixed and Produced by: Scott Litt and Jaclyn Falk)