Downs and Ups – Jaclyn Falk

Released 10 December 2011

All songs Written, Played, and recorded by Jaclyn Falk (unless noted below)

It’s A New Day, I’ve Seen You Smile (Vocals on I’ve Seen You Smile; Bass on It’s A New Day. Mixed by Chris Reed at the Glens Falls Music Academy. Glens Falls NY)

Hey Girl, Expressions Tell It All, Daydream, Nightmare, Rally Away, A Place To Rest My Head, Neat Little Box, This I Know For Sure (Mixed and Produced by: Scott Litt and Jaclyn Falk)

This is the 3rd full length release from Jaclyn Falk


Featured Release


F*@! Cancer - LLS Benefit

Price: $10.00 | Released: 9/01/15

Buy It

Featured Artist

Bryan Roessel Artist Feature

Bryan Roessel - Hudson Valley Poet

Listen To It